Home Events Sierra Stages presents Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

Date

Jul 15 2022

Time

7:30 pm

Sierra Stages presents Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

Music and Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim | Book by Hugh Wheeler

Directed by Kendall Tieck| Music Direction by Ken Getz

Wrongly exiled by a corrupt judge, a 19th century London barber exacts his grisly revenge with the help of a creative culinary accomplice. A thrilling and chilling tale of love, murder, and revenge that has shocked and delighted audiences for more than four decades.

Covid Policies TBA

More info at www.sierrastages.org

Tickets

https://sierrastages.thundertix.com/events/193376

Thu July 14, 7:30 pm

Fri July 15, 7:30 pm

Sat July 16, 7:30 pm

Sun July 17, 2:00 pm

Thu July 21, 7:30 pm

Fri July 22, 7:30 pm

Sat July 23, 7:30 pm

Sun July 24, 2:00 pm

Thu July 28, 7:30 pm

Fri July 29, 7:30 pm

Sat July 30, 7:30 pm

Sun July 31, 2:00 pm

Thu Aug 4, 7:30 pm

Fri Aug 5, 7:30 pm

Sat Aug 6, 7:30 pm

Sierra Stages Community Theater

Organizer

Sierra Stages Community Theater
Phone
(530) 346-3210
Email
info@sierrastages.org
Website
https://www.sierrastages.org/

Next Occurrence

More Info

TICKETS
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.