Nevada City Film Festival

Showings:

 

Friday, September 8th

5:30pm - Social Change/Political Justice (Shorts)

7:30pm - Shadows of Paradise

 

Saturday, September 9th

1:00pm - Documentary Shorts 1

3:00pm - Fiction Shorts 2

5:00pm - Olancho (Feature Length)

7:00pm - Score: A Film Music Documentary (Feature Length)

9:00pm - Late Night Shorts

 

Click Here for show details.

Broadway Bound

Show Dates:

 

Friday, September 15 at 8:00pm | Saturday, September 16 at 8:00pm

 

Friday, September 22 at 8:00pm | Saturday, September 23 at 8:00pm

 

Friday, September 29 at 8:00pm | Saturday, September 30 at 8:00pm

 

Thursday, October 5 at 7:00pm | Friday, October 6 at 8:00pm

Saturday, October 7 at 2:00pm and 7:00pm | Sunday, October 8 at 2:00pm

 

Produced by: LeGacy Presents

Directed by: Alvis Legate

 

Click Here for show details.

Click Here to purchase tickets today!

Audition Opportunity: South Pacific

Audition Dates:

Saturday, September 23

Sunday, September 24

Monday, September 25

 

Auditions are at the Nevada Theatre

*Show will be performed at the Nevada Theatre April 12, 2018 - May 5, 2018*

 

Produced by: Community Asian Theatre of the Sierra

Directed by: Susan Mason

 

Click Here for all audition details.

Audition Opportunity: New Brain

Audition Dates:

Saturday, October 14 at 11:00am

Saturday, October 14 at 12:00pm

Monday, October 16 at 6:00pm

Monday, October 16 at 7:00pm

 

Auditions are at:

Sierra Stages Studio | 343 Railroad Ave. | Nevada City, CA 95959

*Show will be performed at the Nevada Theatre March 1 - 24*

 

Produced by: Sierra Stages

Directed by: Robert Rossman and Jailyn Tafolla

 

Click Here for all audition details.

Nevada City Live: Fanna-Fi-Allah

Show Date:

Friday, October 13 at 8:00pm

 

 

Produced by: Paul Emery Music

 

 

 

Click Here for show details.

Click Here to purchase tickets today.

Nevada City Live: Izzi Tooinsky

Show Date:

Saturday, October 14 at 1:00pm

 

 

Produced by: Paul Emery Music

 

 

 

Click Here for show details.

Click Here to purchase tickets today.

Nevada City Live: Femme de la Creme

Show Date:

Saturday, October 14 at 8:00pm

 

 

Produced by: Paul Emery Music

 

 

 

Click Here for show details.

Click Here to purchase tickets today.

Nevada City Live: The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Show Date:

Friday, October 20 at 8:00pm

Saturday, October 21 at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 21 at 10:30pm

Sunday, October 22 at 7:00pm

*October 22nd showing is a benefit for the Nevada Theatre*

 

 

Produced by: Paul Emery Music

 

 

 

Click Here for show details.

Click Here to purchase tickets today.

Nevada City Live: Webster Walton Edwards CD Release Concert

Show Date:

Friday, October 27 at 8:00pm

 

 

Produced by: Paul Emery Music

 

 

 

Click Here for show details.

Click Here to purchase tickets today.

Nevada City Live: Will Durst

Show Date:

Friday, November 3 at 8:00pm

 

 

Produced by: Paul Emery Music

 

 

 

Click Here for show details.

Click Here to purchase tickets today.

Nevada City Live: Painted Mandolin

Show Date:

Saturday, November 4 at 8:00pm

 

 

Produced by: Paul Emery Music

 

 

 

Click Here for show details.

Click Here to purchase tickets today.

Nevada City Live: City Folk

Show Date:

Thursday, November 9 at 7:30pm

*Show is a benefit for KVMR*

 

 

Produced by: Paul Emery Music

 

 

 

Click Here for show details.

Click Here to purchase tickets today.

Nevada City Live: Nick Fedoroff

Show Date:

Friday, November 10 at 8:00pm

 

 

Produced by: Paul Emery Music

 

 

 

Click Here for show details.

Click Here to purchase tickets today.

Nevada City Live: MaMuse / Fula Brothers

Show Date:

Saturday, November 11 at 8:00pm

 

 

Produced by: Paul Emery Music

 

 

 

Click Here for show details.

Click Here to purchase tickets today.