Dixie Swim Club

Show Date:

 

Friday, June 2nd at 8:00pm | Saturday, June 3rd at 8:00pm

Friday, June 9th at 8:00pm | Saturday, June 10th at 8:00pm | Sunday, June 11th at 2:00pm

Friday, June 16th at 8:00pm | Saturday, June 17th at 8:00pm

Thursday, June 22nd at 7:00pm | Friday, June 23rd at 8:00pm | Saturday, June 24th at 2:00pm and 8:00pm

 

Produced by: LeGacy Presents

 

Click Here for show details.

Chicago

Show Dates:

 

Thursday, July 13 at 7:00pm | Friday, July 14 at 8:00pm | Saturday, July 15 at 8:00pm | Sunday, July 16 at 2:00pm

Thursday, July 20 at 7:00pm | Friday, July 21 at 8:00pm | Saturday, July 22 at 8:00pm | Sunday, July 23 at 2:00pm

Thursday, July 27 at 7:00pm | Friday, July 28 at 8:00pm | Saturday, July 29 at 8:00pm | Sunday, July 30 at 2:00pm

Thursday, August 3 at 7:00pm | Friday, August 4 at 8:00pm | Saturday, August 5 at 8:00pm

 

Produced by: Sierra Stages

Directed by: Robert Rossman

 

Click Here for show details.